Boards of Directors

Elected directors assume assigned positions and have voting rights at board meetings while appointed Officers do not vote.  The directors decide amongst themselves who will be assigned to which position following their tower's Annual General Meeting (AGM) which is usually scheduled annually for late April or early May.  Newly elected directors receive 3 year terms while Officers are appointed annually amongst interested residents by their tower's elected directors. Generally, all boards meet monthly, except in July and August.

Carleton Condominium Corporation #12 (Tower A)
President and Treasurer: J. Louise Lépine

Vice-President: William (Bill) Giggie

Corporate Secretary and Communications: Pierre Guimond

Mechanical Director: Brodie Stuart

Director: Lise Deschamps


Carleton Condominium Corporation #15 (Tower B)
President: David M. Lefebvre

Vice-President and Maintenance: Réjean Ouellette

Communications: Julie Richer

Treasurer: Jean Ouellette

Corporate Secretary: Kate Davidson


Carleton Condominium Corporation #47 (Tower C)
President: Marc Desjardins

Treasurer: Diane Richer

Corporate Secretary: Yvonne Côté

Mechanical Director: Gleness Lapensée

Director of Communications: Deni Belecque

Officer: Monique Campeau-Leblanc


Board of Governors (Complex's Common Areas & Amenities or the Joint Common Elements)
Co-Chairs: J. Louise Lépine (Tower A); David M. Lefebvre (Tower B); and Marc Desjardins (Tower C).
Treasurer: Diane Richer (Tower C)

Secretary: Pierre Guimond

- Including all of other Tower A, B and C Directors and Officers listed above.